Opening hours

Pharmacy Hours

Doshi Pharmacy is open during the following hours:

Day From: To:
Monday 9.00am 7:00pm
Tuesday 9.00am 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am 7.00pm
Thursday 9.00am 6.30pm
Friday 9.00am 7.00pm
Saturday 9.00am 5.30pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Public holidays and other dates

2019
Friday 19th April Good Friday – Closed
Sunday 21st April Easter Sunday – Closed
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday – Closed
Monday 6th May Early May Bank Holiday – Closed
Monday 27th May Spring Bank Holiday – Closed
Monday 26th August Summer Bank Holiday – Closed
Wenesday 25th December Christmas Day – Closed
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day – Closed
2020
Wednesday 1st January New Years Day – Closed
Friday 10th April Good Friday – Closed
Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday – Closed
Monday 13th April Easter Monday – Closed
Monday 4th May Early May Bank Holiday – Closed
Monday 25th May Spring Bank Holiday – Closed
Monday 24th August Summer Bank Holiday – Closed
Friday 25th December Christmas Day – Closed
Saturday 26th December Boxing Day – Closed